Flags of Our Fathers

So I went and watched Clint Eastwood’s movie Flags of Our Fathers last night. All I can say is WOW! This movie is so well done, I only wish it had been released earlier in the political season. This has got to be the best done war movie I’ve ever seen, and may be among the best ever produced for it’s absolute no holds barred style.
 
I wouldn’t recommend it if you have a weak stomach for blood and guts scenes, but I would strongly rocemmend it to anyone else.
 
Leave a Reply

