On deporting illegal immigrants…

Immigration and deportation
Illegal immigrants are basically reduced to two groups
Group A. Illegal immigrants that continue to commit crimes after illegally entering our country
I believe most Americans are ok with deporting group A
The controversy is with Group B
Group B. Illegal immigrants that do not commit crimes after their initial crime of illegally entering our country.
I think they should be deported
If you disagree, consider this….
If I break into your home,
Do I have the right to live in your home so long as I don’t rape or murder you in your sleep?
If you don’t agree that both groups should be deported, then I should be able to live in your home without your permission.

Leave a Reply

